Heaven’s Gate Minute by Minute: 155 of 229

30 Nov

155 of 229

Jimmy… my little Jimmy. You look so sad. I would give you a tissue, but you are in film land and I am in front of a screen. Perhaps if I cry too I shall be transported to your movie and we can cry together.

It did not work, Jimmy. I am all teary and another cello has been ruined. You knew, didn’t you? You knew if I cried I would not magically be teleported into your film and yet you said nothing! I trusted you, Jimmy. How could you do this to me? Well, unlike you, I have access to tissues, so I’m going to use the hell out of them on my face. Yes, my face! Not yours! Your face will be all salty like a chip, or crisp. Oh look, I’m so dry now. Not like you, Jim, ya wet faced git.

Oh no! Somehow I’ve been transported into Paint Your Wagon, starring Clint Eastwood and Lee Marvin! How embarrassing.

Leave a Reply

